Events 1

Find out where Dipal is speaking next and how you can join her.

Dipal has been invited to various telesummits over the last 3 years due to the prestigious  quality of her work.  She provides programs that bring science and spirituality together to help shift your body and mind to heal.

Events 2

Some of the summits she speaks on are

From Heartache To Joy ★ You Wealth Revolution ★ Academy For The Soul

Wisdom Of The Ancients ★ Carrie Murphy ★ The Transformation Show

The Alara Canfield Show ★ Beyond The Ordinary Show

The Future of Energy Medicine and Body Wisdom (Full Circle Women)

Events 2

Each event is special as Dipal shares a specific health topic, group process, and one on one healings. You can join live or listen to the replay.

2021 Events

Events 2
Events 6

Become the Master of your own Karma: Reprogram Your Karmic Grid for health, finances and relationships

Date: February 23rd, 2021
Time: 9am Pacific/11am Central/12pm Eastern
Learn More

 

Events 2
Events 8

From Heartache to Joy with Eram Saeed

Date: March 15, 2021
Time: 11am Eastern
Topic: Register Here To Join Us Live

 

Events 2
Events 10

Quantum Body Contouring and Rejuvenation

Date April 28, 2021
Time: 12pm Pacific/2pm Central/3pm Eastern
Register Here To Join Us Live

Events 2
Events 12

You Wealth Revolution

Topic : To Be Announced

Date: Tuesday, September 28th, 2021
Time: 1pm PT / 4pm ET /3pm CST
Registration Details To Be Announced

Events 2
Events 14

Global Gathering

A unique and special healing platform for all who wish to receive healings by 8 healers for 1.5hour each month. This is a FREE event to all.

>>Check out details here and register 

Events 2